Curriculum Teams

The Loyalsock Township School District trains and recruits highly qualified staff to participate in our curriculum teams. Below are is the current lists of team member and curricular area.

Elementary (K-5)
Curricular Area Representative
Mathematics Lori Twigg
English Language Arts (ELA) Terri Deitrick
Science Kim Hoffman
Social Studies Becky Kuntz


Middle (6-8)
Curricular Area Representative
Mathematics Jennifer Bomboy
English Language Arts (ELA) Vicky Krout
Science Sarah Puderbach
Social Studies Eric Gerber


Secondary (9-12)
Curricular Area Representative
Mathematics Linda LaCoe
English Language Arts (ELA) Kelly June
Science Ben Lorson
Social Studies Justin Van Fleet


K-12 Departments
Curricular Area Representative
BTC & Tech Ed Heather Pipech
Health & Physical Education Kim Massetti
Fine Arts/Music Ryan Bulgarelli


Curriculum Team Support Personnel

Position Personnel
Superintendent of Schools Gerald McLaughlin
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction Suzanne Foresman
Supervisor of Special Education Lisa Fisher
Director of Technology Eric Gee
High School Principal Matthew Reitz
High School Assistant Principal Ashley Sekel
Middle School Principal Chad Greevy
Elementary Principal K-2 Matthew Johnson
Elementary Principal 3-5 Preston Shellenberger


Translate »