Loyalsock Township School District

Budget & Finance Committee

Board Conference Room 1720 Sycamore Road Montoursville, PA 17754

March 31, 2014

Minutes

MEMBER

- 1. Time 6:00 p.m.
- 2. Roll Call

MEMBER

X X X	Edward H. Ade, Jr. Maureen Carey William P. Carlucci Stephen M. Dewar – Treasurer David P. Hornberger Christina L. Kiessling *Absent – Young (Business)	 X John B. Raymond X Sheila J. Yates, President Paul R. Young, II, Vice President *Eugene Yaw, Solicitor X *Robert W. Grantier, Superintendent X *Gerald McLaughlin, Business Mgr./Bd.Secretary *(Non-Voting Member)
<u>OTHERS</u>		
 X Matthew Reitz, Loyalsock Township High School Principal Charles Greevy, IV, Assistant High School Principal X Robert Gaetano, Middle School Principal John Rhoads, Donald E. Schick Elementary School Principal X Suzanne Foresman, Assistant Elementary School Principal X Sherry Griggs, Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction X Dayne Waller, Supervisor of Special Education X Eric Gee, Director of Technology X Christina Herman, Director of Student Services & Career Development 		
3.	2014-2015 Budget Discussion	
4.	Adjournment @ 8:45 p.m.	
Gerald L. McLaughlin		