Loyalsock Township School District

Finance Committee

Board Conference Room 1720 Sycamore Road Montoursville, PA 17754

April 18, 2012

Minutes

- 1. Time -5:15 p.m.
- 2. Roll Call

MEMBERS

- Edward H. Ade, Jr., President
- Maureen Carey
- William P. Carlucci
- Stephen M. Dewar Treasurer
- David P. Hornberger
- Sheila J. Yates, Vice President
- Paul R. Young, II *(Non-Voting Member)

OTHERS

- Dan Egly
- Robin Boone
- 3. Items for Discussion
 - **2012/2013 Budget Review**
 - o Items for Consideration (attached)
 - Other
- 4. Adjournment @ 6:30 p.m.

Gerald L. McLaughlin	