

Workplace Safety Committee

April 4, 2017 District Service Center 2:00 p.m. Agenda

EMP	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	_ Charles Greevy _ Brian Bubb _ Glenn Drick _ Dan Egly, Chairperson Welcome- District Service Center	Linda LaCoe Tammy Yaggi Richard Thomas Brett Leinbach	Eve Ellen Brown Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary)
1.	Welcome Bistrict Service Come.	•	
II.	Minutes- March 7, 2017 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries-		
IV.	Classroom Safety-		
V.	Bus Garage Renovation-		
VI.	School Police Officer Update-		
VII.	For the Good of the Order-		
VIII.	Next Meeting –Friday May 5, 2017 @ 2:00 pm at DSC – Safety Training		
IX.	Adjournment		