

Workplace Safety Committee

August 18, 2017 District Service Center 9:30 a.m. Agenda

EMP	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	Charles Greevy Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson	Linda LaCoe Tammy Yaggi Richard Thomas Brett Leinbach	Eve Ellen BrownMike KnightSue Forester (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome - District Service Cente	r-	
II.	Minutes- July 18, 2017 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries-		
IV.	Classroom Safety-		
V.	Retirement of Tammy Yaggi-		
VI.	Back to School-		
VII.	School Police Officer Update-		
VIII.	For the Good of the Order-		
IX.	Next Meeting-September 12, 201	7 @ 2:00 at DSC	
<i>X</i> .	Adjournment-		