

Workplace Safety Committee

June 14, 2016 District Service Center 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMP l	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	Charles Greevy Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson	Linda LaCoe Tammy Yaggi Richard Thomas Brett Leinbach	Eve Ellen Brown Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome – District Service Cente	r	
II.	Minutes – May 23, 2016 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Occupational Injuries –		
IV.	Building Project Update –		
V.	School Police Officer Update –		
VI.	Classroom Safety –		
VII.	For the Good of the Order –		
VIII.	Next Meeting – Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 8:00 a.m. Location TBD		
IX.	Adjournment -		