

Workplace Safety Committee

March 6, 2018 District Service Center 2:00 p.m. Agenda

EMP l	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	Charles Greevy Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson	Linda LaCoe Liza Temple (non-voting member) Tyler Potts (non-voting member)	Eve Ellen Brown Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome - District Service Center-	-	
II.	Minutes- February 6, 2018 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Safety Training with Bill Foehlinger-		
IV.	Occupational Injuries-		
V.	Parkland School Incident-		
VI.	School Police Officer Update-		
VII.	For the Good of the Order-		
VIII.	Next Meeting-April 10, 2018 @ 2:	00 at DSC	
IX.	Adjournment-		