

Workplace Safety Committee

October 16, 2018 District Service Center 2:00 p.m. Agenda

EMP	LOYER MEMBER	EMPLOYEE MEMBER	
	_Charles Greevy _Brian Bubb _Glenn Drick _Dan Egly, Chairperson	Linda LaCoe Kim Bigelow (non-voting member) Tyler Potts	_ Mike Knight _Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary)
I.	Welcome to District Service Center		
II.	Minutes- Sept. 25, 2018 Motion: Yes: No: Absent: Result:	Second:	
III.	Liza Temple and Eve Brown have resigned from the Safety Committee.		
IV.	Bylaw Change Amendment- Terms of Service will now be three years.		
V.	Occupational Injuries-		
VI.	School Police Officer Update-		
VII.	Environmental Q & A-		
VIII.	Workplace Safety Audit-		
IX.	For the Good of the Order – A New Membership Discussion	on	

- X. Next Meeting-November 6, 2018 @ 2:00 p.m. at DSC
- XI. Adjournment-