

Workplace Safety Committee

July 9, 2019 **District Service Center** 8:00 a.m. Agenda

EMPLOYEE MEMBER

EMPLOYER MEMBER

Charles Greevy Brian Bubb Glenn Drick Dan Egly, Chairperson

Jess McCoy Kim Bigelow Andrew Baker Matt Little

Mike Knight Sue Forester (Rec. Secretary) **Tyler** Potts

- Welcome to District Service Center-I.
- II. Minutes-June 11, 2019 Motion: Second: Yes: No: Absent: Result:
- III. Occupational Injuries-
- IV. Safe Schools Grant Update-
- V. Workplace Safety Goals-
- VI. School Resource Officer Update-
- VII. For the Good of the Order –
- VIII. Next Meeting-August 6, 2019 @ 8:00 a.m. at DSC
- Adjournment-IX.